Monday, November 7, 2016

Ed w/ Two Italian Dudes - Rome, Italy '96

Eddie made a surprise appearance at the Goa Club in Rome for one reason or another back in December '96 and played a set with a pair of local musicians (Fausto Casara on drums and Francesco Aliotta on bass). It's a pretty good audience recording.

01. Off He Goes (Ed solo)
02. The Kids Are Alright
03. I Can't Explain
04. My Generation
05. Corduroy (re-worked)
06. Immortality
07. MFC (unreleased at the time, different lyrics)
08. Not For You
09. Crazy Mary (short jam)
10. Love -> Building On Fire
11. Lukin
12. Next To You
13. Rearviewmirror
14. So You Want To Be A Rock N' Roll Star?
15. Improv

*Around The Bend and Rockin in the Free World were the closing two songs but weren't recorded.

Download MP3

No comments:

Post a Comment